Notice of MAC Solar Index Methodology Change to Add Four Countries

November 25, 2020 – The index methodology for the MAC Solar Index will be changed to add four countries to the list of countries in which an Index constituent stock must be listed: Israel, Luxembourg, South Korea, and Taiwan. This methodology change will take effect as of the March 2021 MAC Solar Index rebalance. A public index consultation on this topic was previously issued on November 16, 2020.